Board of Directors

Stockholm Care’s Board of Directors consists of three members that are appointed by the Region Stockholm Assembly. The current board members are:

  • Björn Zoëga
    Björn Zoëga Chairman of the Board

    Hospital Chief Executive Officer, Karolinska University Hospital

  • Svante Norgren
    Svante Norgren Member of the Board of Directors

    Managing Director, Children´s and Women´s Health Theme, Karolinska University Hospital

  • Nina Nelson
    Nina Nelson Member of the Board of Directors

    Director Quality and Patient Safety, Karolinska University Hospital

  • Carina Lundberg Uudelepp
    Carina Lundberg Uudelepp Member of the Board of Directors

    Regional Chief Executive, Region Stockholm

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
Translate »